Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Joshua Irving and Will Osborne Win Texas Four-Ball Championship at Crown Colony
Joshua Irving and Will Osborne began the final round of the Texas Four-Ball with a nine-shot lead over the Championship Division. The duo, who posted 17-under-par thru 36 holes, coasted on Sunday to a five-shot win. Irving and Osborne carded a 1-under-par 71 en route to their first Texas Four-Ball title. Jerry Hudgins and Mike Rice won the Senior Division. They followed their second round 63 with a six-under-par 66 to win by five strokes. Read more

Tournament Information

Entries Open: April 4th, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Entries Close: May 10th, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Exempt Deadline: April 24th, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Entry Fee: $650 (team)

The field is limited to 80 teams, as outlined below:
Championship             25 & Over (48 teams)
Senior                         55 & Over (20 teams)
Super Senior               65 & Over (12 teams)

More Information


Moore, Woolf Win 2018 Texas Four-Ball

CARROLLTON – Jace Moore and Jordan Woolf had a simple strategy for the 2018 Texas Four-Ball Championship at Maridoe Golf Club, one of the most intimidating and difficult courses in the state. They

Schedule of Events

Thursday, May 18th
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM                  Registration & Practice Rounds
8:00 AM                                 Practice Round Starting Times - #1 Tee

Friday, May 19th
8:00 AM                                 Round 1 Begins (#1 & #10 Tees)
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM                Player Lunch
Saturday, May 20th   
8:00 AM                                 Round 2 Begins (#1 & #10 Tees)
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM                Player Lunch
Following Play                        Field Repaired for Final Round
Sunday, May 21st   
8:00 AM                                 Final Round Begins (#1 & #10 Tees)
12:00 - 3:00 PM                      Player Lunch (available for purchase)
Following Play                        Awards Presentation


Lufkin, TX

Feels Like:
From NW At 9 MPH
Relative Humidity:
93 %