Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906

Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Main Office:
16200 Addison Road, Suite 150
Addison, TX  75001
P: 214.468.8942
F: 214.468.8032
South Office:
5810 Wilson Road, Suite 108
Humble, TX 77396
P: 281.454.6300
 
 
Office Hours:
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday


MEET THE TGA STAFF: CLICK HERE
 
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
 
 

CHAMPIONSHIP DEPARTMENT

GENERAL INQUIRIES (TOURNAMENT REGISTRATION, PLAYER WITHDRAWLS, ETC.)           
Women’s Competitions & Programs:  Lindsey Phipps - lphipps@txga.org 
Men’s Competitions & Programs:  tournaments@txga.org
Legends Junior Tour:  info@tljt.org
USGA Qualifying – Texas:  tournaments@txga.org
Trans-Mississippi Golf Association:  tournaments@trans-miss.org
 
CHAMPIONSHIP PROGRAMS & SERVICES
USGA Amateur Status & Expenses:  Zach Birch - zbirch@txga.org
Men’s League Play:  Neil Gilman - ngilman@txga.org
TGA Medalist Series:  Chris Untiedt - chris@txga.org
TGA Volunteer Program:  Chris Untiedt - chris@txga.org
Men’s Performance Points:  Ian Davis - idavis@txga.org
Women’s Performance Points:  Amanda Kolb - akolb@txga.org
Women's Winner’s Program:  Stacy Dennis - sdennis@txga.org  
 

MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT

General Inquiries:  Dayna McMellon - golf@txga.org
Handicapping:  Mary Harrison - mharrison@txga.org
Course Rating:  Kelly Kilgo - kkilgo@txga.org
Membership for Clubs:  Mary Harrison - mharrison@txga.org
Membership for Golfers:  Kelly Kilgo - kkilgo@txga.org
Technical Support:  Shona DeMint - sdemint@txga.org
Fun Golf Program:  Kelly Kilgo - kkilgo@txga.org

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

General Inquiries:  info@txga.org
Media Inquiries:  Mark Button - mbutton@txga.org
Social Media:  Jennifer Settles - jsettles@txga.org
Advertising Opportunities:  Mark Button - mbutton@txga.org
 

SPONSORSHIPS

Business Development:  Mark Button - mbutton@txga.org

FOUNDATION

TGA Foundation:  Victoria Uresti - VUresti@txga.org
 

 

 
LEARN
JOIN
CONNECT
VOLUNTEER
SUPPORT
PLAY
TGA Member Rewards
Stay Connected
Cordillera