Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906

Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Main Office:
16200 Addison Rd, Suite 150
Addison, TX 75001
P: 214.468.8942
F: 214.468.8032
South Office:
5810 Wilson Road, Suite 108
Humble, Texas 77396
P: 281.454.6300
F: 281.454.6370
 
Office Hours:
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday


MEET THE TGA STAFF: CLICK HERE
 
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
 
 

CHAMPIONSHIP DEPARTMENT

GENERAL INQUIRIES (TOURNAMENT REGISTRATION, PLAYER WITHDRAWLS, ETC.)           
Women’s Competitions & Programs: womensgolf@txga.org
Men’s Competitions & Programs: tournaments@txga.org
Legends Junior Tour: info@tljt.org
USGA Qualifying – Texas: tournaments@txga.org
Trans-Mississippi Golf Association: tournaments@trans-miss.org
 
CHAMPIONSHIP PROGRAMS & SERVICES
USGA Amateur Status & Expenses: Kelly Erbkerb@txga.org
Men’s League Play: Neil Gilman - ngilman@txga.org
TGA Medalist Series: Chris Untiedt - chris@txga.org
TGA Volunteer Program: Chris Untiedt - chris@txga.org
Men’s Performance Points: Ian Davis - idavis@txga.org
Women’s Performance Points: Amanda Kolb - akolb@txga.org
Women's Winner’s Program: Katie O’Donnell - kodonnell@txga.org    
 

MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT

General Inquiries:  golf@txga.org
Handicapping:  Mary Harrison – mharrison@txga.org
Course Rating: Kelly Kilgo – kkilgo@txga.org
Membership for Clubs:  Mary Harrison – mharrison@txga.org
Membership for Golfers:  Kelly Kilgo – kkilgo@txga.org
Technical Support:  Shona DeMint – sdemint@txga.org
Fun Golf Program:  Kelly Kilgo – kkilgo@txga.org
 

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

General Inquiries:  info@txga.org
Media Inquiries:  Mark Button – mbutton@txga.org
Social Media:  Jennifer Settles – jsettles@txga.org
Advertising Opportunities:  Mark Button – mbutton@txga.org
 

SPONSORSHIPS

Business Development: Ben Weber - bweber@txga.org 

FOUNDATION

TGA Foundation: Stacy Dennis - sdennis@txga.org
 
 

 

 
LEARN
JOIN
CONNECT
VOLUNTEER
SUPPORT
PLAY
Stay Connected
Pebble Beach