Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906

Meet The TGA Staff

Meet The TGA Staff

For Contact Directory: Click Here

 

MANAGEMENT

Rob Addington
Executive Director
TGA since 2001
From Dallas, TX
Email: raddington@txga.org

Stacy Dennis
Managing Director, Membership Programs
TGA since 2015
From Huntsville, TX
Email: sdennis@txga.org

Randy Guillot
Managing Director, Finance
TGA since 2012
From Texarkana, TX

Email: rguillot@txga.org


CHAMPIONSHIP


John Cochran IV
Manager, South Texas
TGA since 2010
From Huntsville, TX
Email: 
jcochran@txga.org


Ian Davis
Tournament Manager
TGA since 2015
From Wildwood, MO

Email: idavis@txga.org


Neil Gilman
Tournament Manager
TGA since 2015
From Plymouth Meeting, PA

Email: ngilman@txga.org


Justin Guthrie
Tournament Coordinator, South Texas
TGA since 2017
From Chicago, IL

Email: jguthrie@txga.org


Kassandra Kappock
Championship/Club Services Representative
TGA since 2017
From East Hampton, CT

Email: kkappock@txga.org


Amanda Kolb
Tournament Coordinator
TGA since 2014
From Chapel Hill, NC
Email: akolb@txga.org


Kellen Kubasak
LJT Director of Operations
TGA/LJT since 2011
From San Antonio, TX
Email: kkubasak@tljt.org


Lindsey Phipps
Manager of Women's Operations
TGA 2018
From Hamilton, VA
Email: 
lphipps@txga.org

Kevin Porter
LJT Tournament Manager
TGA/LJT since 2014
From Arlington, TX
Email: 
kporter@tljt.org


Christopher Untiedt
Tournament Manager
TGA since 2014
From North Mankato, MN

Email: chris@txga.org
 

 
 


CLUB SERVICES


Mary Harrison
Senior Director, Handicapping
& Membership
TGA since 2001
From Kewanee, IL
Email: mary@txga.org

 


Shona De Mint
Manager, GHIN Technical Services
TGA since 2015
From Kansas City, MO

Email: sdemint@txga.org

 

Kelly Kilgo
Senior Director of Membership
Services & Course Rating

TGA/WTGA since 2006
From Athens, GA
Email: kkilgo@txga.org

 

 

Dayna McMellon
Administrative Support
TGA since 2018
From Garland, TX
Email: golf@txga.org

 


COMMUNICATIONS


Mark Button
Senior Director of Communications
TGA since 2014
From Lawrence, KS
Email:
mbutton@txga.org


Jennifer Settles
Marketing Manager
TGA since 2015
From Dallas, TX
Email: jsettles@txga.org


Jim Spagnolo
Communications Manager
TGA since 2003
From Selinsgrove, PA
Email: 
jim@txga.org


 


 
 
 

 

     
     
TGA Member Rewards
Stay Connected
Cordillera