Texas Golf Association, Since 1906

Meet The TGA Staff

Meet The TGA Staff



For Contact Directory: Click Here



Stacy Dennis
Executive Director
TGA since 2015
From Huntsville, TX
Email: sdennis@txga.org

Randy Guillot
Managing Director, Finance
TGA since 2012
From Texarkana, TX

Email: rguillot@txga.org


John Cochran IV
Senior Tournament Director, South Texas
TGA since 2010
From Huntsville, TX

Ian Davis
Tournament Director
TGA since 2015
From Wildwood, MO

Email: idavis@txga.org

Neil Gilman
Tournament Director
TGA since 2015
From Plymouth Meeting, PA

Email: ngilman@txga.org

Justin Guthrie
Tournament Coordinator, South Texas
TGA since 2017
From Chicago, IL

Email: jguthrie@txga.org

Lindsey Phipps
Director of Women's Operations
TGA 2018
From Hamilton, VA
Email: lphipps@txga.org

Amanda Kolb
Tournament Manager
TGA since 2014
From Chapel Hill, NC
Email: akolb@txga.org

Kellen Kubasak
Senior Tournament Director
TGA/LJT since 2011
From San Antonio, TX
Email: kkubasak@tljt.org

Christopher Untiedt
Tournament Director
TGA since 2014
From North Mankato, MN

Email: chris@txga.org

Kevin Porter
Tournament Director
TGA/LJT since 2014
From Arlington, TX
Email: kporter@tljt.org

Adam Schulte
Tournament Coodinator
TGA since 2018
From Lake Zurich, IL

Email: aschulte@txga.org



Zach Birch
Championship Admin Coodinator
TGA since 2018
From Clearwater, FL

Email: zbirch@txga.org


Mary Harrison
Senior Director, Handicapping
& Membership
TGA since 2001
From Kewanee, IL
Email: mary@txga.org


Shona De Mint
Manager, GHIN Technical Services
TGA since 2015
From Kansas City, MO

Email: sdemint@txga.org


Kelly Kilgo
Senior Director of Membership
Services & Course Rating

TGA/WTGA since 2006
From Athens, GA
Email: kkilgo@txga.org

Kassandra Kappock
Technical Services Manager
TGA since 2017
From East Hampton, CT

Email: kkappock@txga.org


Dayna McMellon
Administrative Support
TGA since 2018
From Garland, TX
Email: golf@txga.org



Victoria Uresti
Manager, TGA Foundation Programs
TGA since 2018
From Frisco, TX

Email: vuresti@txga.org





Mark Button
Senior Director of Communications
TGA since 2014
From Lawrence, KS
Email: mbutton@txga.org


Jennifer Settles
Marketing Manager
TGA since 2015
From Dallas, TX

Email: jsettles@txga.org


Jim Spagnolo
Communications Manager
TGA since 2003
From Selinsgrove, PA
Email: jspagonolo@txga.org


Yva Barbour
Graphic & Web Designer
TGA since 2018
From Kingsville, TX
Email: ybarbour@txga.org



TGA Member Rewards
Stay Connected
PGA Superstore