Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906



Joshua Irving and Will Osborne Win Texas Four-Ball Championship at Crown Colony

May 21, 2017 | Author: TGA Staff / L. Hendry

Irving Doubles Down As Texas Player Of The Year

November 22, 2016 | Author: TGA Staff

Irving Rallies to Win 2016 Texas Mid-Amateur

September 26, 2016 | Author: TGA Staff

Zach Atkinson Wins 2016 Mid-Am Match Play

July 24, 2016 | Author: TGA Staff

Wedel Wins 107th Texas Amateur

July 3, 2016 | Author: TGA Staff
Women's Texas Pinehurst
Women's Mid-Am Series
Texas Junior Amateur
Stay Connected