2010 Senior Stroke Play Results

>>Final Results

2010 WTGA Senior Stroke Play Champion - Janie Carpenter

1st Flight

Leslie Henry, Kim Cure, Nancy Kromar and Cindy Gilkeson

2nd Flight

Pam Murray, Betty Lieb and Terry Dukes (Not Pictured Sidney Bowden)

3rd Flight

Linda Lowery, Jerrie Stewart and Diane Sloan (Not Pictured Rexanne Harless)

4th Flight

Joanne Burleson, Karyn Lutzenburg, Judy Miller and Billie Henderson

5th Flight

Cheryl Wood, Sherry Bunt and Rae Jean Young (Not Pictured Jennifer Peden)

6th Flight

Peggy Kilgore, Dessie North, Kelly Olson and Sally Milich

Super Senior

Nannette Wheelis

Super Super Senior

Anne Sanders

Congratulations to Our Betsy Clifford Winners
From Brookhaven Country Club ~ Leslie Henry and Louise Davis

Special thanks to the WTGA Senior Committee for all of their hard work and dedication: Becky Dixon, Judy Goforth, Linda Smith, Joan Rounsaville, Rae Jean Young and Cheryl Wood

Related Information
About Women's Golf
Women's Competitions
Women's Alliance
Women's Junior Golf
Women's Volunteers
Women's Partnership
Women's Four-Ball Championship
Texas Golf Association
Site Map
Texas Golf Association

16200 Addison Road #150

Addison, TX 75001

Phone: 214-468-8942 Fax:

Email: info@txga.org

an imavex website