Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Josh Irving and Will Osborne win 2017 North Four-Ball

Keller – Josh Irving and Will Osborne’s tie for a low round of the day , five-under-par, 67 propelled them to title of North Four-Ball champions with a two day total of 135, nine-under, par. Their bogey free round was one shot better than Zach Atkinson and Brad Gibson’s 136 total. 


Tournament Information

Entries Open: January 11th, 2016 @ 9:00AM
Entries Close: February 22th, 2016 @ 5:00PM
Exempt Deadline: February 1st, 2016 @ 5:00PM
Entry Fee: $430
Partners Program Entry Fee: $390

Field Limit: 40 teams
More Information 


Recent News

Schedule of Events

Saturday, February 27th
8:00AM - Round 1 Begins off #1 and #10 tees

Sunday, February 28th
8:00AM - Round 2 Begins off #1 and #10 tees
End Of Play - Awards Presentation



Fort Worth, TX

From S At 13 MPH
Relative Humidity:
84 %