Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Josh Irving and Will Osborne win 2017 North Four-Ball

Keller – Josh Irving and Will Osborne’s tie for a low round of the day , five-under-par, 67 propelled them to title of North Four-Ball champions with a two day total of 135, nine-under, par. Their bogey free round was one shot better than Zach Atkinson and Brad Gibson’s 136 total. For More, Click here

Tournament Information

Entries Open: January 10, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Entries Close: February 21, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Exempt Deadline: January 30, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Entry Fee: $430 (Team)

Feild Limit: 40 Teams
More Information

Recent News

Two Teams Share Lead at North Four-Ball

Fenimore/Schultz and Irving/Volpitto share Lead at North Four-Ball Briefly: Dru Fenimore and Jason Schultz as well as Josh Irving and Scott Volpitto lead the North Four-Ball with identical six-under-par,

Schedule of Events

Saturday, February 25
8:00 AM - Round 1 begins off #1 and #10 Tees

Sunday, February 26
8:00 AM - Final Round begins off #1 and #10 Tees
Following Play - Awards Presentation


Keller, TX

Partly Cloudy
Feels Like:
From N At 22 MPH
Relative Humidity:
52 %