Collegiate Preview

Lantana Golf Club
June 28-29

Tournament Information

Updated COVID-19 Guidelines

Dates: June 28-29, 2021
Host Club: Lantana Golf Club
Address: 800 Golf Club Drive, Argyle, TX 76226
Phone: (940) 728-4653
Tournament Director: David Kissane

Registration Information

Registration Opens: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Registration Closes: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Tournament Fee: $325
Divisions: Boys, Girls
Field Size: 78 Players

Tournament Eligibility: All players must be 14 years or older and have an active membership with a member of the Texas Junior Golf Alliance.

Entry Procedure: Players will be added to the field following the Registration Closing Date. Players with Priority Entry Status will get added first with players without status being added based on available spots in the division. 

Championship Information

Cancellation/Withdrawal Policy: The cancellation deadline is 10 days prior to the tournament start date. For refund details please check the LJT Championship Policies.

Caddies: Caddies will NOT be permitted for the event. Rule 10.3a will be modified in this way: A player must not have a caddie during the round.

Spectator Carts: Spectator carts are allowed and can be rented from the club. Spectator carts will not be allowed during the practice rounds. Carts will be limited to one cart per player each day. Spectators that rent carts must follow LJT Spectator Policy when operating the cart. 

Click here to see the full player information

Wednesday, March 3
 9:00 AM -Registration Opens

Wednesday, May 26
 5:00 PM - Registration Closes

Wednesday, June 23
 10:00 AM - Players May Contact Club for Practice Round

Friday, June 25
 3:00 PM - Pairings Released

Wednesday, June 23 - Friday, June 25
 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Official Practice Rounds

Monday, June 28
 7:30 AM - 9:18 AM - Round 1 Tee Times off No. 1 & 10
 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Lunch for Players
 1:30 PM - 3:18 PM - Round 2 Tee Times off No. 1 & 10
 8:00 PM - Round 3 Pairings Made and Sent Out

Tuesday, June 29
 7:30 AM - 9:18 AM - Round 3 Tee Times off No. 1 & 10

 3:00 PM - Awards Ceremony