Medalist North #1 Past Champions

2022The Golf Club of Dallas
Final Results
Riley Goff, Jeffrey Juillerat
Senior Division: Dick Stone
2021The Courses at Watters Creek
Final Results
Matthew Barth, Rodrigo Medina Vasquez
Senior Division: John Schaefer
2020The Golf Club at Fossil Creek
Final Results
Chaz Cobb
Senior Division: Jim Quinn
2019Courses at Watters Creek
Final Results
Bill Sharpe
Senior Division: Jim Quinn
2018Thorntree CC
Final Results
Michael Anthony Rome
Senior: Marshall Morgan
2017Courses at Watters CreekBill Steen
Senior: Doug Hopkins-Jones
2016Sky Creek Ranch GCJoshua Irving
2015The Tribute at The ColonyJered Taylor
2014The Tribute at The ColonyTed Waldrip
2013Waterview GCAJ Morris
2012Pecan Hollow GCJohn Bearrie
2011Fossil Creek GCAaron Hickman
2010Lakes at Castle HillsDrew Carlson