Medalist North #2

Past Champions


Host Club

Open Division

Senior Division

2023Waterview GC
Final Results
Jeff Dodson
John Stollenwerck
2022Waterchase GC
Final Results
Jeffrey Juillerat
Bob Neal
2021The GC of Dallas
Final Results
Jonathan Keane
John Schaefer
2020No Championship Held – COVID-19
2019Thorntree CC
Final Results
Cameron Kirkpatrick
Brad Gray
2018The Courses at Watters Creek
Final Results
Andrew Lindberg
Bradley Kropp
2017The GC of Dallas David Richards
Bill Ashley
2016The GC of Dallas Christopher McKay
2015The GC of Dallas Clint White
2014Grapevine GCMichael Pruitt
2013The Tribute at The Colony GCSeol Mun
2012Twin Creeks GCTed Waldrip
2011Mansfield National GCTed Waldrip
2010Firewheel Golf ParkLee Sandlin