Medalist North #3 Past Champions

2022The Courses at Watters Creek
Final Results
Jeffrey Juillerat
Senior Division: Adrian Walmsley, Randall Grimes
2021The Courses at Watters Creek
Final Results
Jonathan Paulson
Senior Division: Curtis Bortland
Canceled due to COVID-19
2019Sherrill Park GC
Final Results
Brandon Lawson
Senior Division: John Schaefer
2018Sherrill Park GC
Final Results
Marcus Cigna
Senior: Zeke Zietak
2017Sherrill Park GCTed Waldrip
Senior: Henry Coffman
2016Sherrill Park GCJohn Schaefer
2015Courses at Watters CreekJake Goodman
2014Golf Club of DallasZach Hooper
2013Buffalo Creek GC
Ted Waldrip
2012Walnut Creek CCJohn Bearrie
2011Waterchase GCTed Waldrip
2010Sherrill Park GCJohn Schaefer