Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906

Meet The TGA Staff

Meet The TGA Staff

For Contact Directory: Click Here

 

MANAGEMENT

Stacy Dennis
Executive Director
TGA since 2015
From Huntsville, TX
Email: sdennis@txga.org

 

David Bergeron
Managing Director, Membership
TGA since 2019
From The Woodlands, TX

Email: dbergeron@txga.org

Randy Guillot
Managing Director, Finance
TGA since 2012
From Texarkana, TX

Email: rguillot@txga.org


CHAMPIONSHIP


John Cochran IV
Senior Tournament Director, South Texas
TGA since 2010
From Huntsville, TX
Email: jcochran@txga.org


Kellen Kubasak
Senior Tournament Director
TGA/LJT since 2011
From San Antonio, TX
Email: kkubasak@tljt.org


Neil Gilman
Tournament Director
TGA since 2015
From Plymouth Meeting, PA

Email: ngilman@txga.org


Ian Davis
Tournament Director
TGA since 2015
From Wildwood, MO

Email: idavis@txga.org


Christopher Untiedt
Tournament Director
TGA since 2014
From North Mankato, MN
Email: chris@txga.org

Kevin Porter
Tournament Director
TGA/LJT since 2014
From Arlington, TX

Email: kporter@tljt.org

Adam Schulte
Tournament Coordinator
TGA since 2018
From Lake Zurich, IL
Email: aschulte@txga.org


Justin Guthrie
Tournament Coordinator, South Texas
TGA since 2017
From Chicago, IL

Email: jguthrie@txga.org


Amanda Kolb
Tournament Manager
TGA since 2014
From Chapel Hill, NC
Email: akolb@txga.org


Zach Birch
Championship Admin Coordinator
TGA since 2018
From Clearwater, FL

Email: zbirch@txga.org
 


CLUB SERVICES


Mary Harrison
Senior Director, Handicapping
& Membership
TGA since 2001
From Kewanee, IL
Email: mary@txga.org

 

Matthew Dribnak
Business Development Manager
TGA since 2019
From Jupiter, FL
Email: mdribnak@txga.org

 

 

Dayna McMellon
Director, Office Administration
TGA since 2018
From Garland, TX
Email: dmcmellon@txga.org

Zach Madison
Course Rating Manager
TGA since 2019
From Van Alstyne, TX
Email: zmadison@txga.org

Kristen Klein
Membership Services Administrator
TGA since 2019
From McKinney, TX
Email: golf@txga.org


FOUNDATION

Kelly Kilgo
Managing Director of TGA Foundation
Director of Outreach

TGA/WTGA since 2006
From Athens, GA
Email: kkilgo@txga.org


Victoria Uresti
Manager, TGA Foundation Programs
TGA since 2018
From Frisco, TX

Email: vuresti@txga.org


COMMUNICATIONS


Mark Button
Senior Director of Communications
TGA since 2014
From Lawrence, KS
Email: mbutton@txga.org

 


Jennifer Settles
Marketing Manager
TGA since 2015
From Dallas, TX

Email: jsettles@txga.org

 

Jim Spagnolo
Communications Manager
TGA since 2003
From Selinsgrove, PA
Email: jspagonolo@txga.org

Yva Barbour
Graphic & Web Designer
TGA since 2018
From Kingsville, TX
Email: ybarbour@txga.org