North Amateur Past Champions

2022Harbor Lakes Golf Club
Final Results
Jason Schultz
2021The Bridges Golf Club
Final Results
Jason Schultz
Canceled due to COVID-19
2019The Courses at Watters Creek
Final Results
Will Adams
2018Stonebridge Ranch CC
Final Results
Travis Woolf
2017Timarron CCMax Kettler
2016Hurricane Creek CCHunter Shattack
2015Gentle Creek GCJosh Irving
2014Courses at Watters CreekJohn Stollenwerck
2013Walnut Creek CCLuke Neeley
2012Texas StarChris Gilbert
2011Gleneagles CCDanny Lovell
2010Honors GC of DallasAlex Moon
2009Tierra Verde GCRob Couture
2008Firewheel GCJohn Bearrie
2007 Woodbridge GCJustin Fraley
2006Heritage Ranch GCCharlie Holland
2005Pine Dunes Resort
Steve Galko
2004 Trophy Club CCChuck Palmer
2003The Tribute GCSteve Galko