Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906

2010 Partnership Results

2010 Partnership Results

2010 Partnership Champions - Dianne Roberts and Ethel Wright


1st Flight

1st~ Becky Mitchell and Nancy Parvin
2nd~ Terry Dukes and Melissa Gonzales
3rd~ Camm Dougherty and Leslie McCallick

2nd Flight
1st~ Debbie Driskell and Tina McDonald
2nd~ Kay Crumpton and Susie Dodson
3rd~ Donna Gill and Dianne Wills

3rd Flight

1st~ Sue Colburn and Mary Lucas
2nd~ Joyce Libbey and Sondra Swan
3rd~ Cheryl Sell and Deborah Witry

4th Flight

1st~ Diane Sloan and PJ Wright
2nd~ Billie Henderson and Anita New
3rd~ Nita Pickens and Brenda Shaw

5th Flight
1st~ Diana Henigan and Rita Kimball
2nd~ Connie Kennedy and Jan Kingham
3rd~ Margie Storey and Paula Yager

6th Flight

1st~ Jacquie Gallagher and Carol Stone
2nd~ Joyce Oldham and Jill Rizzo
3rd~ Mackie Meeks and Jane Shell

Special Thanks to the WTGA Partnership Committee:
Becky Spears, Linda Parker, Sandy Dalehite, Karen Lutzenburg and Kem Barrett

Click Here to view photos of the Past Champions

Women's Home
Stay Connected
TGA Players Box