Texas Golf Association, Since 1906
Texas Golf Association, Since 1906

2012 Partnership Results

2012 Partnership Results

Corpus Christi, TX – The Women’s Texas Golf Association hosted the Partnership on April 10 – 12 at beautiful Corpus Christi CC. The Partnership is based on a two-women quota system. Camm Dougherty and Leslie McCallick of Corpus Christi came out on top after day two with 22.5 points to become the Overall Champions. Returning overall champions, Ethel Wright and Dianne Roberts finished with a total of 11.5 points.

>> Results

2012 Partnership Champions - Camm Dougherty and Leslie McCallick

First Flight

1st~ Barb Greber & Donna Brady
2nd ~ Meghan Pritchett & Gayle Brittain
3rd~ Linda Sackett & Nannette Wheelis

2nd Flight

1st~ CeCe Turner & Donna Martinez
2nd~ Becky Spears & Marian Dyer
3rd~ Syd Muenster & Lois Pickart

3rd Flight

1st~ Peggy Spann & Frances Cohn
2nd~ Dianne Roberts & Ethel Wright
3rd~ Cathy Gibson & Alisa Kennedy

4th Flight

1st~ Donna Moore & Kelly Olson
2nd~ Debbie Chandler & Dede Conner
3rd~ Terry Kroenung & Lesa Wilson

5th Flight

1st~ Mary Long & Becky Peterson
2nd~ Gladyce Reed & Charlene Wilson
3rd~ Ellen Earle & Kay Simonds

6th Flight

1st~ Cathay McGee & Lu Cormier
2nd~ Jacquie Gallagher & Jacquelin Wayson
3rd~ Jean Shivers & Susan Davies

Special Thanks to the WTGA Partnership Committee:
Becky Spears, Linda Parker, Sandy Dalehite, Kem Barrett and Judy Cooper.

Click Here to view photos of the Past Champions

Women's Home
Stay Connected
Audubon Golf