Driving Golf Forward in Texas

Meet our Staff

We love the game of golf, and we want to see it flourish in our great state!

Contact Us

Management

Stacy Dennis
Executive Director
TGA since 2015
From Huntsville, TX
Email: sdennis@txga.org

David Bergeron
Managing Director, Membership
TGA since 2019
From The Woodlands, TX
Email: dbergeron@txga.org

Randy Guillot
Managing Director, Finance
TGA since 2012
From Texarkana, TX
Email: rguillot@txga.org

Championship

John Cochran IV
Director of Competitions, South Texas
TGA since 2010
From Huntsville, TX
Email: jcochran@txga.org

Kellen Kubasak
Director of Competitions, North Texas
TGA/LJT since 2011
From San Antonio, TX
Email: kkubasak@txga.org

Kevin Porter
Tournament Director
TGA/LJT since 2014
From Arlington, TX
Email: kporter@tljt.org

Ian Davis
Tournament Director
TGA since 2015
From Wildwood, MO
Email: idavis@txga.org

Christopher Untiedt
Tournament Director
TGA since 2014
From North Mankato, MN
Email: chris@txga.org

Alex Michalak
Tournament Coordinator
TGA since 2020
From Lockport, IL
Email: amichalak@txga.org

Adam Schulte
Tournament Coordinator
TGA since 2018
From Lake Zurich, IL
Email: aschulte@txga.org

Justin Guthrie
Tournament Manager, South Texas
TGA since 2017
From Chicago, IL
Email: jguthrie@txga.org

David Kissane
Tournament Coordinator
TGA since 2020
From Acton, MA
Email: dkissane@txga.org

Amy Worthington
Women’s Tournament Director
TGA since 2019
From Logansport, IN
Email: aworthington@txga.org

Andrea Daly
Tournament Manager
TGA since 2019
From New Castle, DE
Email: adaly@txga.org

Luke Hendry
Championship Communications Coordinator
TGA since 2019
From San Antonio, TX
Email: lhendry@txga.org

Club Services

Mary Harrison
Senior Director, Handicapping & Membership
TGA since 2001
From Kewanee, IL
Email: mary@txga.org

Matthew Dribnak
Business Development Manager
TGA since 2019
From Jupiter, FL
Email: mdribnak@txga.org

Dayna McMellon
Director, Office Administration
TGA since 2018
From Garland, TX
Email: dmcmellon@txga.org

Geoff Greenwood
Technical Services Manager
TGA since 2019
From Chicago, IL
Email: ggreenwood@txga.org

Zach Madison
Course Rating Manager
TGA since 2019
From Van Alstyne, TX
Email: zmadison@txga.org

Kristen Klein
Membership Services Administrator
TGA since 2019
From McKinney, TX
Email: golf@txga.org

Foundation

Kelly Kilgo
Managing Director of TGA Foundation
Director of Outreach
TGA/WTGA since 2006
From Athens, GA
Email: kkilgo@txga.org

Victoria Uresti
Manager, TGA Foundation Programs
TGA since 2018
From Frisco, TX
Email: vuresti@txga.org

Communications

Mark Button
Senior Director of Communications
TGA since 2014
From Lawrence, KS
Email: mbutton@txga.org

Jim Spagnolo
Communications Manager
TGA since 2003
From Selinsgrove, PA
Email: jspagonolo@txga.org

Jennifer Settles
Marketing Manager
TGA since 2015
From Dallas, TX
Email: jsettles@txga.org

Yva Barbour
Graphic Designer
TGA since 2018
From Kingsville, TX
Email: ybarbour@txga.org

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates and news by subscribing to our newsletter.