Women’s Stroke Play Championship

The Club at Comanche Trace

June 25-27


In the event a player meets multiple criteria, their exemption will not be given to the next closest position. Exempt players must enter by the registration deadline or they will lose their spot in the field.

Winner – 99th Women’s Texas Amateur: Bentley Cotton
Finalist – 99th Women’s Texas Amateur: Mackenzie Niblett
Semi-Finalists – 99th Women’s Texas Amateur: Hailey Jones, Kennedy Pedigo
Top 3 (including ties) – 2020 Women’s Stroke Play: Serena Shah, Zoe Paige Slaughter, Jennie Park
Top 2 (including ties) – 2020 Women’s Senior Stroke Play: Marian Barker, Kelley Nittoli
2020 Player of the Year: Bentley Cotton
2020 Senior Player of the Year: Marian Barker